September 2019 Wrap-up

Hey everyone, I know I’m slacking on posting ANYTHING. I have several reviews i need to put up, some from this list and maybe a couple from last month.

When September began i was not in a good mentality to read anything, Till around the 12th and for some reason i could not get enough books! So i am hoping October will be better for me in that regards.

I have been trying to get back into reading YA since i read SOOOOO much MM Romance and sometimes i just need something a little less intense. But instead of yapping on about this Here is my September Wrap-up and hope everyone has a Great Halloween if you celebrate.

01 – (Single Dads #2) Today by RJ Scott
02 – (415 Ink #3) Hellion by Rhys Ford
03 – Clueless Cabot by André D. Michaels
04 – Puzzle Me This by Eli Easton
05 – (Open Wounds #4) Vidar by Michelle Frost
06 – (Unlikely Heroes #1) Don’t Leave Me Alone by Jenny Wood
07 – (Men of Crooked Bend #3) My Survivor, My Savior by Taylor Rylan
08 – (Men of Crooked Bend 4) My Truth, My Future by Taylor Rylan
09 – (Men of Crooked Bend 6) My Heart, My Home by Taylor Rylan
10 – (The Rock Gods 1) Fall For Me – Ann Lister
11 – (The Rock Gods 2) Take What You Want – Ann Lister
12 – Life According to Liam by VL Locey
13 – (The Rock Gods 3) Make You Mine – Ann Lister
14 – (The Rock Gods 4) Looking at Forever – Ann Lister
15 – (The Rock Gods 5) Meant For Me – Ann Lister
16 – (The Rock Gods 6) Fighting His Fire – Ann Lister
17 – (The Rock Gods 7) Beyond The Music – Ann Lister
18 – Rocket Science by K.M. Neuhold
19 – (Irons and Works 5) Stick and Poke – E.M. Lindsey
20 – Not Another Statistic by JM Dabney
21 – (Colorado Heart #1) Colorado Wild by Sara York
22 – One Giant Leap by Kay Simone
23 – (Ranch #1) The Tin Star – J.L Langley
24 – (In Darkness 1) Hidden In Darkness – Alice Winters
25 – (Cattle Valley 6) Out of the Shadow – Carol Lynne
26 – (Cattle Valley 7) Bad Boy Cowboy – Carol Lynne
27 – A Thousand Lifetimes by Kate Hawthorne

2 comments

Leave a comment