Wrap-up for December 2018

Here’s every thing I read in December. With my mom having surgery on December 17 I still got more read then I thought I was going to. I am hoping to get around the same amount in January. But in 2018 I ended up reading a total of 188 Books, which is the most I’ve read.

I don’t know if I will be making a TBR for January since I don’t always stick with them but if I do I’ll ley y ‘all know.    

  1. (Tags of Honor #1) Zenko by Anabella Stone
  2. (Upstate Education #2) More than Anything by E.M. Denning
  3. (Harrisburg Railers #7) Neutral Zone by R.J. Scott & V.L. Locey
  4. Under the Mistletoe by Nell Iris
  5. (Boys of Brighton #1) Gabe by M. Tasia
  6. (Boys of Brighton #2) Sam’s Soldiers by M. Tasia
  7. Old Acquaintance by Annabella Jacobs
  8. (Boys of Brighton #3) Rick’s Bear by M. Tasia
  9. (Love and Care #4) Painfully Attractive by Silvia Violet
  10. Slow Summer Heat by Renea Kaye
  11. Heart and Home by Sean Michael
  12. The Boyfriend Cruise by Deanna Wadsworth
  13. (Boys of Brighton #4) Jesse by M. Tasia
  14. (Boys of Brighton #5) Coop by M. Tasia
  15. (Boys of Brighton #6) Travis by M. Tasia
  16. (Boys of Brighton #7) Grady by M. Tasia
  17. (Boys of Brighton #8) Vincent by M. Tasia
  18. (Boys of Brighton #9) Shadow by M. Tasia
  19. (Geek Life #1) A Little Side of Geek by Marguerite Labbe
  20. (Geek Life #2) A Wole Latte Sass by Marguerite Labbe

Leave a comment